Ignatzmice Forums

Login  |  Register  |  Advanced Search  |  Help  |  RLD FAQ  |  Archives 1999-2004
 [ 10 posts ] 
  Previous topic :: Next topic
looking for ladies with a big booty
Posted: 2014-08-05, 9:12 pm

Georgeyboy
Reply to topic  Reply with quote 
Gents this is my first time posting also my first time visiting Amsterdam. I will make a trip out there in 2 weeks. I am looking for girls with nice big asses. Wasn't sure where to post, but I figured not the window girls since those just look like reviews. I did try to search before I get flamed for that, but most of what I saw was big ass being used to describe something ie. "Big ass tits" I would like window girls that are asian, white, or hispanic with a jlo or coco type booty and body. If they offer anal and bbbj or cim that would be a huge plus. Any info is greatly appreciated. Names and locations please.

Thanks.

G
Re: looking for ladies with a big booty
Posted: 2014-08-05, 9:26 pm

BlutoBlutarsky Admin
Georgeyboy wrote:
Wasn't sure where to post, but I figured not the window girls since those just look like reviews. I did try to search before I get flamed for that

Goed gedaan! You've done better than 95% of new users, honestly. You actually looked around, noticed how things are structured, tried the search function (which is useful but also has its limitations; for instance, lack of "phrase search" capability) and then came to the right forum with your question. WELCOME.

There are certainly a decent number of girls matching your description but I'm not sure if I know many of them by name/location. I'm sure someone here can help. Right now I'm thinking of a cute blonde girl with a large ass whom I remember seeing at Oudezijds Achterburgwal 117-R (rightmost window in a group of three.) She might still work there, not sure. This is her (I think): viewtopic.php?t=21683
and you can also see where the windows are located on the hookers.nl interactive map of De Wallen (mouse over the rooms to see the info.)