Ignatzmice Forums

Login  |  Register  |  Advanced Search  |  Help  |  RLD FAQ  |  Archives 1999-2004
 [ 12 posts ] 
  Previous topic :: Next topic
Park 118
Posted: 2015-08-07, 5:32 pm

TMM
Reply to topic  Reply with quote 
Hi, hope you guys are well.

I'm going to Amsterdam for the first time this week and was considering giving Park 118 a visit. It's my first time so I'm obviously a little nervous. I was just wondering if any of you guys had been there before, what you'd recommend for a newbie and any helpful tips really. Any help you could give me would be appreciated.
Re: Park 118
Posted: 2015-08-07, 11:38 pm

Amsterdamaged1
TMM wrote:
Hi, hope you guys are well.

I'm going to Amsterdam for the first time this week and was considering giving Park 118 a visit. It's my first time so I'm obviously a little nervous. I was just wondering if any of you guys had been there before, what you'd recommend for a newbie and any helpful tips really. Any help you could give me would be appreciated.

I am considering the possibility of visiting as well.

I've read a report, which has informed, some of the girls are not particularly that nice of a selection, however they have a twitter @privehuis118 and you can see many of the updates & selection of girls and they look nice in my opinion. I wouldn't be nervous, you can be pretty much guaranteed to experience a good service, from what people suggest, were as RLD can be a gamble choosing randomly.
Posted: 2015-08-08, 3:59 pm

Alice Beeblebrox
i like to visit Park 118 now and again. Good for a non hurried experience. some of the girls not as pretty as the rld but no rip offs. When you arrive the madam will put you at your ease.
, you'll be introduced to the girls one by one. If you don't like any of them just say so and leave, there's no pressure (I've always found at least one I like). Personally I prefer to stay for a full hour. Cost about 100 Euros.
Posted: 2015-10-07, 11:39 am

cengizoz
Hi Guys,