Ignatzmice Forums

Login  |  Register  |  Advanced Search  |  Help  |  RLD FAQ  |  Archives 1999-2004
 [ 3 posts ] 
  Previous topic :: Next topic
Help to identify name and more
Posted: 2016-07-24, 10:55 pm

plusmorph
Reply to topic  Reply with quote 
Hello guys, i'm new to this forum. I was my first time in Amsterdam from 8 to 12 july, on third day, when i was more relaxed i decided to have some fun on RLD.
I went to De Wallen around 1.00 am and i walked around for more than one hour until i saw this stunning caucasian blonde in Molensteeg, i think maybe around second window from canal (right side), 2 brunette was just after her.
She had black bikini and black stilettos almost until the knee. So i decided to go, as a newbie i said only how much and she said minimun price is 50 euro so i went in. She was nice, with lively and funny voice :D.
I was undressing when she stopped me because she wanted to do it , then she started CBJ for around 4-5 minutes, after that she said me if i want to fuck her for another 50 euro or another 100 euro to make positions etc... so i gave another 50 euro and we had sex in cowgirl positon, i never came in that position because i'm not a great fan, (i prefer control the situation xD), anyway she was incredible, started slowly but after 3-4 minutes she had so coordinated and nice rythm that i couldnt resist anymore. She was very playful, often she approached her face near my face almost near to kiss and just after i came i was standing up but she stopped me and said to stay in bed and relax.
I asked age and she said 28, when i asked country she said from pussyland xD, but than i tried to guess saying you are from east europe of course, she said yes and when i named few countries she said "P", so from Poland. She was very funny and playful until I came back on street. She didnt tell me name, i remember i asked while she was undressing me but she changed discussion or maybe she didnt understand, i don't know...