Ignatzmice Forums

Login  |  Register  |  Advanced Search  |  Help  |  RLD FAQ  |  Archives 1999-2004
 [ 86 posts ]  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
  Previous topic :: Next topic
GFE: real or fake?
Posted: 2004-05-04, 12:26 pm

Windowshopper
Reply to topic  Reply with quote 
Perhaps you did not know, but in reality I am a very sensitive guy. Although I have been touring the Wallen for many years since my divorce and I love the physical sex play, I have always been looking for a combination of beauty and GFE within one girl. And I think I found her. The problem is only: is it real or is it fake, is it just a theatre play that starts when you enter the kamer and stops when you go out? I know that the money only serves to rent a girlfriend for a limited time, but we have been taking pictures inside her kamer, have exchanged phone numbers,...and it would be nice if the door is not totally closed after my visit. Although I fear that the world inside the kamer is totally protected from the outside world because until now she has not answered my sms or letters. I've also brought her some gifts from my business trips and she really likes them and she is charmed when she gets them, but still I think that when I go out, she turns a switch in her head and deliberately puts me out of her mind. It all seems so contradictory, on one hand there is the impression that a friendship or even a relationship might have a chance, because I'm supposed to be a "special guy, sweet, nice,..." (her words) and there is a lot of very intimate kissing when we are together but on the other hand, when I'm gone and back home there is no response to all my signals. Is it mistrust, lack of need for a real friendship, part of a comedy...? I would like very much to extend the minutes inside her kamer to something more in the outside world and perhaps find a real gf in her. Massive response requested from all of you. Am I crazy or not? Is my mind playing tricks on me? I am now on a business trip and again thinking