Ignatzmice Forums

Login  |  Register  |  Advanced Search  |  Help  |  RLD FAQ  |  Archives 1999-2004
 [ 18 posts ] 
  Previous topic :: Next topic
My favourite cities in Europe for rlds, etc.
Posted: 2021-05-18, 11:47 pm

splodge Power Kat
Reply to topic  Reply with quote 
This is my current favourites. Personal choice. They have changed over time for various reasons.

1. Bochum. Top rld that's always well stocked. Swing clubs. FKKs but I have no experience of them.
2. Den Haag. Lots of Latinas in Doubletstraat. 2 rlds.
3. Hannover - 3 rlds. The main one has Latinas which I love. 2 houses. There's also another haus in the Braunstraße that has Latinas one or two local ladies.
4. Frankfurt - 2 rlds. Maybe number 3. Not sure. Sheer size and two rlds. 4 houses with Latina ladies and one floor eith shemales and tvs.
5. Oberhausen - Hungarians and Latinos. Some real beauties.
6. Antwerp - well stocked. Loads of t-girls too.
7. Duisburg - beautiful women from all over the world.

Posted: 2021-05-19, 12:04 pm

ams2008damPower Kat XXX
Power Kat XXX
Frankfurt fkk and rld the choice and price
Antwerp always liked the layout of the rld
Amsterdam choice of ladies but not cheap
Brussels nord Station small street nice girls not cheap.
Re: My favourite cities in Europe for rlds, etc.
Posted: 2021-05-19, 3:47 pm

averagejoe
I agree with Antwerp. Super clean and rather new built area. half empty during last year though.
Posted: 2021-05-19, 6:46 pm

splodge Power Kat
8. Aachen - good selection.
9. Leeuwarden - always a few Latinas and milfs about.

I too love Antwerp. Lots of t-girls but used to be loads of Latinas too.

Posted: 2021-05-19, 6:59 pm

splodge Power Kat
There are also shemales or t-girls in moat of these rlds.

1. Bochum - well stocked rld. Variety. Also milf alley and some other miles throughout. It's a fantastic rld. Well set up and good service. One or two shemales in the indoor area also. The city has swing clubs and fkks also.