Ignatzmice Forums

Login  |  Register  |  Advanced Search  |  Help  |  RLD FAQ  |  Archives 1999-2004
 [ 7 posts ] 
  Previous topic :: Next topic
Day 1 and 2. Redstorm in NRW The Good and the Bad Part I
Posted: 2006-04-04, 9:26 am

redstorm
Reply to topic  Reply with quote 
Hello,

Just wanted to begin my report before I forget or when my sleep depravation kicks in.

I'm already on Day 4 but I decided to break my experiences in the areas instead of day 1.
If you read my report from last year, I tend to be somewhat detailed in non-sex information and sometimes long winded, to that I apologize. But I owe something back to those who have helped me on this board. Without you my travels would not been the same. I hope my experiences will help others who are thinking about visiting or just searching. I am no expert but I think this is my six or seventh trip so there is always something new to learn.

So let me begin. I decided to do my usual routine, visit Dusseldorf for two days, come back to Frankfurt for two, then head to Berlin for a bit of a break and then finish off in Frankfurt and had for home.

For me, this trip would bring me to Goldentime for the first time. A very happy return visit to PHG would also take place. Oase and World on the first Frankfurt leg. Then I was planning to visit Artemis and relax in Berlin. Then finally end up back with Oase and World for my final call.

I looked forward to visiting Goldentime. All the recent reports indicated it is a sure thing right now. With the help from Fred and other reports I headed out. I arrived in Frankfurt and caught the ICE train to Dusseldorf. Checked in my hotel near the hauptbanhoff. I bring with me my trusty PDA which I upload notes from here and prepare some rough notes for these reports.