Ignatzmice Forums

Login  |  Register  |  Advanced Search  |  Help  |  RLD FAQ  |  Archives 1999-2004
 [ 10 posts ] 
  Previous topic :: Next topic
Companies sponsoring work permits in the Netherlands
Posted: 2006-06-15, 5:56 pm

MovingtoAMS
Reply to topic  Reply with quote 
Hello everyone. I visited Amsterdam in April of 2006 and had the best time ever. The weather was great, the girls were even better, and I left the hustle and bustle of America behind for a week. While I was there, time didn't fly surprisingly as it almost always seems to do while having fun. However, now that I'm back I just can't wait to return and this time for good, permanently. I want to move to the Netherlands to start my own business and I know this porcess is fairly easy if you have the capital. I'm a young college graduate with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Management and I've been looking for a company that would sponsor me for a work permit so that I could save up the capital for my business while I live there. To make a long story short, if anyone has info on companies in the Netherlands that would sponsor an American for work, or if anyone knows someone from America who works at a company that sponsored their work permit to work in the Netherlands, let me know. You can reply on here or leave me an email at Valentine.Inc@gmail.com. Thanks again.

If anyone sees this and has info about companies willing to sponsor Americans for work permits or work under the table in Amsterdam, please contact me at Valentine.Inc@gmail.com. I'm trying to move there as soon as possible.
Re: Companies sponsoring work permits in the Netherlands
Posted: 2006-06-15, 8:25 pm

Luther Head
One way to get your foot in the door is apply to one of the universities in town and get your MBA, ETC.