Ignatzmice Forums

Login  |  Register  |  Advanced Search  |  Help  |  RLD FAQ  |  Archives 1999-2004
Post new topic  Board index » Amsterdam & Netherlands » Other Cities :: the Netherlands  Page 1 of 1
 [ 12 posts ] 
  Previous topic :: Next topic
Anyone know much about Nijmegen's rld?
Posted: 2017-09-17, 9:19 am

splodge Power Kat
Reply to topic  Reply with quote 
Neuros Street doesn't show anything. Anyone know much about the rld there ? Is it worth visiting. Sorry neuro lol. That'll piss him off.

Posted: 2017-09-17, 10:07 pm

Shinken69 Power Kat
http://raamwijzer.nl/img/maps/F76.gif

Posted: 2017-09-18, 9:51 am

splodge Power Kat
Thanks shinken69. Is the total 9 windows , or are the blue ones windows too ? Has anyone been to Nijmegen rld?

Posted: 2017-09-18, 11:35 am

Shinken69 Power Kat
Hi Splodge,
The rooms marked in pink are in a covered area entered to the left of the rooms on the street, @ #40.
Unfortunately, I have no knowledge of how occupied these ~40 rooms are.

Posted: 2017-09-18, 12:29 pm

splodge Power Kat
Hello shinken69,

So. What have we got. All are kamers yes ? Some on the road. Marked in blue and light blue. And the others marked in pink are indoors? I'm trying to weigh up whether it's worth a trip to Nijmegen. I don't even mind if there's only 5 or so working girls. Just haven't ever been there and would like to check it out. But if there's no girls at all I'd rather check somewhere else where there is. Deventer has had about 5 or 6 working whenever I've visited. Only twice or 3x but the girls were beautiful Latinas so it was 100% worth it. Definitely got to check out Deventer again but if anyone has any info on Nijmegen please do let me know.

Posted: 2017-09-18, 12:58 pm

Shinken69 Power Kat
All I can add is that there are many recent reports on Hookers, so the windows are in use.
Its about a 10min walk north from the station.

Posted: 2017-09-18, 2:03 pm

splodge Power Kat